Contact Us

ERIBÉ MAIN NUMBERS:

Please contact our friendly team on one of these numbers (agents below): 
 

Showroom Hours:

Monday 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 10am - 4pm
Thursday 10am - 4pm
Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm
Sunday Closed

Showroom Address:
Dingleton Road,
Melrose
TD6 9QY
Scotland, UK

E-SHOP ENQUIRIES:
Despatch, e-shop orders, feedback
shop@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 750952

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES:
Shona Forrester, Sales Manager
Lana Turner, Account Manager
sales@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 755540

MARKETING & PR:
Shona Forrester, Sales Manager
Lana Turner, Account Manager
sales@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 755540

TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS:

ENGLAND

Contact: Andy Nicholls
Mobile: 0796 7096 734
Email: andy@eribe.com


FRANCE / DBA SHOWROOM

Contact: Agnès Beharel-Bazerli & Edouard Bazerli
Address: 7, Rue D´Aboukir, 75002 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0) 142 369 908 /  Mob: +33 (0) 623 899 398 / Edouard Mob: +33 (0) 609 477 664
Email: agnes.bbazerli@gmail.com
Email: ebazerli@gmail.com
10am - 8pm, Monday - Friday (GMT+2). Appointment only.

Website


SPAIN

Contact: Ramon Montiel Gomez
Address: C/O Sepulveda 185 2/2, 08011 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 9345 121 94 / Mob:  +34 670 09 38 77
Email: rmontiel740@gmail.com
Monday - Sunday. By appointment only.


SOUTH GERMANY

Contact: Elke Wirichs
Address:: Heinrich-Kley-Str.12 1280807 München, Germany
Tel: 0049 89 3230 8100 / Mob: 0049 177 3236 627
Email: info@elke-wirichs.com

Website


NORTH GERMANY

Contact: Carsten Mumme
Address: Kaethe-Kollwitz-Str. 115, 04109 Leipzig, Germany
Tel: 0049 151 4190 5377
Email: carsten@wollagenten.de

Website


AUSTRIA / FREE MOUNTAIN Gmbh

Contact: Andreas Schmied
Address: Rupertgasse 4, 5020 Salzburg, Austria 
Tel: 0043  662 876 108 / Mob: 0043 664 2230 640

Email: office@freemountain.at

Website


THE NETHERLANDS  / MAAK! Lifestyle 

Contact: Lucas Hubrecht
Address: Rietgrachtstraat 30, 6828 KD Arnhem (Nederland) 
Tel: 0031 (0) 644 100 659

Email: info@maaklifestyle.nl

Website

 


ITALY / HEDA SHOWROOM  (2020)

Contact: Alessandro Zanardi / Daniele Zanardi
Address: Heda Showroom, Via Decembrio, 31, 20137 Milano (MI)
Tel: +39 331 8997 882 / +39 02 5412 3995

Email: a.zanardi@heda.it   d.zanardi@heda.it

Website


AUSTRALIA / LE BUREAU FASHION MARKETING

Contact: Kim Amber Rossouw
Address: Suite 7, 112 McEvoy Street, Alexandria, NSW 2015
Tel: +61 2 9698 4450/ Mob: 0407227659

Email: kim@lebureaufashion.com

Website


SWITZERLAND

Contact: Heidy and Peter Ferrari
Address: Kreuzstrasse 3, CH-5735 Pfeffikon, Luzern, Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)   62 530 30 79 /  Mob: +41  076 587 61 53

Email: theferrariagency@gmail.com