Contact Us

ERIBÉ MAIN NUMBERS:

Please contact our friendly team on one of the numbers below:
 
 

Showroom Hours:
9am - 5pm (GMT)

Showroom Address:
Dingleton Road,
Melrose
TD6 9QY
Scotland, UK

Registered Address:
Bylands, 2 Manse Street,
Galashiels
TD1 1NE
Scotland, UK

E-SHOP ENQUIRIES:
Despatch, e-shop orders, feedback
shop@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 750952

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES:
Shona Forrester, Sales Manager
sales@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 755540

MARKETING & PR:
Shona Forrester, Sonja Cox
shona@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 755540

ACCOUNTS:
accounts@eribe.com / +44 (0)1896 750952

PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS:

ENGLAND

Contact: Andy Nicholls

Tel: 07967096734
Email: andy@eribe.com


FRANCE / DBA SHOWROOM

Contact: Agnès Beharel-Bazerli & Edouard Bazerli
Address: 7, Rue D´Aboukir, 75002 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0) 142 369 908
Agnès Mob: +33 (0) 623 899 398 / Edouard Mob: +33 (0) 609 477 664
Email: agnes.bbazerli@gmail.com
Email: ebazerli@gmail.com
10am - 8pm, Monday - Friday (GMT+2). Appointment only.

Website


SPAIN

Contact: Mr Ramon Montiel Gomez
Address: C/O Sepulveda 185 2/2, 08011 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 9345 121 94 / Email:  rmontiel740@gmail.com
Monday - Sunday. Appointment only.


SOUTH GERMANY

Contact: Elke Wirichs
Address:: Heinrich-Kley-Str.12 1280807 München, Germany
Tel: 0049 89 3230 8100 / Mob: 0049 177 3236 627
Email: info@elke-wirichs.com

Website


NORTH GERMANY

Contact: Carsten Mumme
Address: Kaethe-Kollwitz-Str. 115, 04109 Leipzig, Germany
Tel: 0049 151 4190 5377
Email: carsten@wollagenten.de

Website


AUSTRIA / FREE MOUNTAIN Gmbh

Contact: Andreas Schmied
Address: Rupertgasse 4, 5020 Salzburg, Austria 
Tel: 0043  662 876 108 / Mob: 0043 664 2230 640

Email: office@freemountain.at

Website


THE NETHERLANDS  / MAAK! Lifestyle 

Contact: Lucas Hubrecht
Address: Rietgrachtstraat 30, 6828 KD Arnhem (Nederland) 
Tel: 0031 (0) 644 100 659

Email: info@maaklifestyle.nl

Website


ITALY / UNO.QUATTRO.TRES  (2019)

Contact: Sunny Ham / Roberto Sala
Address: Via Bergamo, 14 20135, Milano, Italy
Tel: +39 335 396 550 / +39 349 425 2603

Email: uno4treshowroom@gmail.com


ITALY / HEDA SHOWROOM  (2020)

Contact: Hera Colombo / Alessandro Zanardi / Daniele Zanardi
Address: Heda Showroom, Via Decembrio, 31, 20137 Milano (MI)
Tel: +39 331 8997 882 / +39 02 5412 3995

Email: h.colombo@heda.it

Website


AUSTRALIA / LE BUREAU FASHION MARKETING

Contact: Kim Amber Rossouw
Address: Suite 15, 112 McEvoy Street, Alexandria, NSW 2015
Tel: +61 2 9698 4450/ Mob: 0407227659

Email: kim@lebureaufashion.com

Website


SWITZERLAND

Contact: Heidy and Peter Ferrari
Address: Kreuzstrasse 3, CH-5735 Pfeffikon, Luzern, Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)   62 530 30 79 /  Mob: +41  076 452 79 30

Email: theferrariagency@gmail.com